George Gasc贸n for L.A. District Attorney



California Democratic Party

Los Angeles County Democratic Party

Los Angeles Times

Los Angeles Daily News

La Opini贸n

Pasadena Star News

Long Beach Press-Telegram

The Malibu Times

Whittier Daily News

San Gabriel Valley Tribune

Torrance Daily Breeze

Inland Valley Daily Bulletin

The Daily Bruin

National Union of Healthcare Workers

Working Families Party

Painters and Allied Trades, District Council 36

SEIU 2015

SEIU-United Service Workers West

SEIU Local 99

SEIU United Healthcare Workers West

CHIRLA Action Fund

Real Justice PAC

Los Angeles League of Conservation Voters

Armenian National Committee of America Western Region

Color of Change PAC

Generation Blue Fund PAC

Mexican American Bar Association PAC

Democratic Party of San Fernando Valley

Stonewall Democratic Club

Democratic Women's Study Club Long Beach

Los Angeles County Young Democrats

North Valley Democrats

Democratic Alliance for Action

East Area Progressive Democrats

Downey Democrats

Americans for Democratic Action of Southern California

USC College Democrats

Pacific Palisades Democratic Club

Progressive Democrats of the Santa Monica Mountains

Culver City Democratic Club

Democrats for Neighborhood Action

Muslim Democratic Club of Southern California

Santa Monica Democratic Club

Democrats for Israel Los Angeles

West LA Democratic Club

Black Women's Democratic Club

West Hollywood Beverly Hills Democratic Club

UCLA Science Policy Group

Smart Justice California


United States Senator

Bernie Sanders

U.S. Secretary

Juli谩n Castro

United States Senator

Elizabeth Warren

United States Senator

Kamala Harris

Former Los Angeles District Attorney

Gil Garcetti


Maxine Waters


Tony C谩rdenas


Ayanna Pressley


Alan Lowenthal

Former Congressmember

Mary Jo Kilroy

State Senator

Holly Mitchell

L.A. City Councilmember

Mike Bonin

L.A. City Councilmember

Gilbert Cedillo

West Hollywood Mayor

Lindsey P. Horvath


Rob Bonta

John Legend


LAUSD Board Member

Jackie Goldberg

Civil Rights Leader

Dolores Huerta

West Covina City Councilmember

Dario Castellano

Sierra Madre Councilmember

John Harabedian

City of Maywood Mayor

Eddie De La Riva

Montebello Mayor

Salvador Melendez

Lynwood Mayor

Aide Castro

Bell Gardens Mayor

Alejandra Cortez

City of Cudahy Vice Mayor

Jose R. Gonzalez

Former Los Angeles Police Chief

Charlie Beck

Los Angeles County Deputy District Attorney

Joseph Iniguez

Former President of the Los Angeles Police Commission

Matt Johnson

Former President of the Los Angeles Police Commission

Anthony Pacheco

McCarty Memorial Christian Church

Pastor Eddie Anderson

Founder of the Police Assessment Resource Center

Merrick Bobb

A New Way Of Life Reentry Project Founder

Susan Burton

Criminal Justice Advocate

Franky Carrillo

Justice Transformation Organizer, LA VOICE

Timothy Kornegay

San Francisco Supervisor

Matt Haney

San Francisco Supervisor

Hilary Ronen

San Francisco Democratic Party Chair

David Campos

San Francisco District Attorney

Chesa Boudin

Milwaukee County District Attorney

John Chisholm

Durham County District Attorney

Satana Deberry

Nueces County District Attorney

Mark Gonzalez

Philadelphia District Attorney

Larry Krasner

State's Attorney for Baltimore

Marilyn Mosby

Attorney General for the District of Columbia

Karl Racine


Patrisse Cullors

Suffolk County District Attorney

Rachael Rollins

Deputy District Attorney

Richard Ceballos


Robert Shapiro

President, CA Brady United

Mattie Scott

Former State Senator

Mark Leno

World Cup Champion and Activist

Megan Rapinoe

Former LA City Councilmember

Jack Weiss

Professor of Law at the University of Southern California

Jody Armour


Joey King

Writer & Cohost of "Keep It"

Kara Brown

Councilmember, North Westwood Neighborhood Council

Andrew Lewis


Patricia Arquette

Former Housing Commisioner of LA

Ozie Gonzaque


Cristela Alonzo

Altadena Library District Trustee

Jason Capell

Former State Senator

Richard G. Polanco

Councilmember, El Monte

Maria Morales

Mayor Pro Tem, El Monte

Jerry Velasco

Executive Director of LA Voice

Rev. Zach Hoover

Actor & President Emeritus of the Board of Death Penalty Focus

Mike Farrell

Councilmember, Santa Monica

Kristin McCowan